Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hope Mental Health

Psychiatric Mental Health Specialists located in Boise, ID & Meridian, ID

8 total reviews

Hope Mental Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hope Mental Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
Submitted 03/23/20
Good
Jamie S.
Submitted 03/22/20
Satu is passionate about providing her patients the best care in the office and her books are an excellent resource in between appointments! They provide wisdom for anyone!! Highly recommended with sage practical tips.
Erin H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Satu is very knowledgeable and professional. Wonderful practice!
Kaylene O.
Submitted 08/20/19
First visit with a psychiatrist and Satu W. was a fantastic match for me. You can tell she really cares for you and your needs. She provides a quiet, safe place. I enjoy working with her.
Marina B.
Submitted 08/13/19
She is great! She listens and is very insightful and wants her patients to understand everything from their diagnosis to the medications and their purposes. :)
Marina B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Lovely and welcoming and non judgemental
Carmen S.
Submitted 07/24/19
I look forward to seeing Satu every month. She is an integral part of my psychological wellbeing. She shows concern and compassion for my health consistently.
Bear P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Satu's kindness, empathy, and interpersonal skills are far more valuable and influential than that of her contemporaries. She is always there to go above and beyond to lend a helping hand to those who are in need of sincere help.